GPS III Space Vehicle 06 Mission

(https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uLetihk5VNk)

  • SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, January 18 at 7:24 a.m. ET (12:24 UTC) for Falcon 9’s launch of the GPS III Space Vehicle 06 mission from Space Launch Complex 40 at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida.
  • A backup launch opportunity is available on Thursday, January 19 at 7:05 a.m. ET (12:05 UTC).
  • The first stage booster supporting this mission previously launched Crew-5.
  • Following stage separation, the first stage will land on the A Shortfall of Gravitas droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.
  • A live webcast of this mission will begin about 15 minutes prior to liftoff.

Originally posted at SPACEX YOUTUBE PAGE LINK

By SpaceX