Starlink Mission

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bNAebzSvWt4
SpaceX is targeting Thursday, January 19 for a Falcon 9 launch of 51 Starlink satellites to low-Earth orbit from Space Launch Complex 4 East (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Space Force Base in California. The instantaneous launch window is at 7:43 a.m. PT (15:43 UTC), and a backup opportunity is available on Friday, January 20 at 7:09 a.m. PT (15:09 UTC). Following stage separation, Falcon 9’s first stage will return to Earth and land on the Of Course I Still Love You droneship stationed in the Pacific Ocean. A live webcast of this mission will begin about five minutes prior to liftoff.
Originally posted at SPACEX YOUTUBE PAGE LINK

By SpaceX